Home Head Head Head Head Head Head Head
Home Home Approach Results Forum Consortium Contact Head
Home Linie Linie Linie Linie Linie Linie Linie
Home
For more information on AIDE please contact us!

Nomadic Devices Forum

April 15 - 16, 2008, Gothenburg, Sweden
Please download the program here!
For press material click here

Results of AIDE-SPs

Sub-Project 1 (SP1):
Behavioural Effects and Driver-Vehicle-Environment Modelling


Sub-Project 2 (SP2):
Evaluation and Assessment Methodology


Sub-Project 3 (SP3):
Design and Development of and Adaptive Integrated Driver-vehicle Interface


Sub-Project 4 (SP4):
Horizontal Activities

IST

IST-1-507674-IP

Sixth Framework Programme (FP6)

Sixth Framework Programme (FP6)

AIDE Coordinator

Gustav Markkula (VTEC)

Volvo Technology Corporation
Intelligent Vehicle Technologies

Dept 06320, M1.6
SE-405 08 Gothenburg, Sweden

gustav.markkula@volvo.com
AIDE Dissemination Manager

Angelos Amditis (ICCS)
a.amditis@iccs.gr




AIDE Technical Manager

Johan Engström (VTEC)    johan.a.engstrom@volvo.com


Sub-project 1


Carlo Cacciabue (JRC)    pietro.cacciabue@jrc.it
Florence Nathan (PSA)    florence.nathan@mpsa.com


Sub-project 2


Wiel Janssen (TNO)    janssen@tm.tno.nl
Klaus Bengler (BMW)    klaus-josef.bengler@bmw.de


Sub-project 3


Angelos Amditis (ICCS)    a.amditis@iccs.gr
Luisa Andreone (CRF)    luisa.andreone@crf.it